The Tameside Pub Guide (TPG)

Your Guide To What’s On In Tameside

The Tameside Pub Guide is your definitive pub guide listing hundreds of events happening at pubs in and around Tameside. The TPG is the most comprehensive online guide in the area and is always up to date. Everything from Live Music & Bands to Quiz Nights & Karaoke, The TPG is the only place you need to see what’s happening at a Tameside pub near you!


Filter The TPG

  • What?

  • What?


Your TPG Results

Sunday Lunch!


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Every Sunday - 12:00pm

Served 12pm-7pm Every Sunday
Report This Event As Inaccurate

Halloween Karaoke Fancy Dress Party with Damian Senar


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Saturday 26th October - 8:00pm

Bonfire Night at Manor Park


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Saturday 2nd November - 9:00pm

Live Entertainment with Charlotte Day


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Saturday 9th November - 9:00pm

Disco & Karaoke with Damian Senar


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Saturday 16th November - 8:00pm

Live Acoustic Duo, James & Joe Fay


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Saturday 23rd November - 9:00pm

Live Christmas Lottery Draw


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Saturday 7th December - 7:30pm

Disco & Karaoke with Damian Senar


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Saturday 7th December - 8:00pm

Christmas Carols with Tintwistle Brass Band


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Wednesday 18th December - 8:00pm

Live Guitar & Vocalist, Steve Kenny


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Saturday 21st December - 9:00pm

Mulled Wine & Mince Pies


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Tuesday 24th December - 8:00pm

Group Of Friends Enjoying Christmas Drinks In Bar

Report This Event As Inaccurate

Open Christmas Day 12:00-15:00


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Wednesday 25th December - 12:00pm

Disco & Karaoke with Damian Senar


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Monday 30th December - 8:00pm

New Years Eve Party Party Party!


The Commercial Inn, Glossop

Tuesday 31st December - 8:00pm