Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Wednesday 26th July

Molly's Bar - Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Advertise Here

Thursday 27th July

Old Ball - Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman - Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm
Rising Sun - Bredbury
Every Thursday - 9:00pm
The Forester - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 28th July

Saturday 29th July

Sunday 30th July

Old Ball - Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 31st July

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!

      Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
The Witchwood - Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 1st August

Wednesday 2nd August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 2nd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 3rd August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 3rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 4th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 4th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 5th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 5th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 6th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 6th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 7th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 7th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 8th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 8th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Have Your Say