Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Thursday 25th May

Old Ball - Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman - Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm
The Forester - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 26th May

Saturday 27th May

Sunday 28th May

Old Ball - Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 29th May

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!

      Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
The Witchwood - Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 30th May

Wednesday 31st May

Molly Malones - Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
George & Dragon - Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:30pm

Thursday 1st June

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 1st June Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 2nd June

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 2nd June Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 3rd June

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 3rd June Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 4th June

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 4th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 5th June

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 5th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 6th June

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 6th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 7th June

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 7th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Have Your Say