Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Tuesday 26th September

Advertise Here
George & Dragon - Newton
Every Tuesday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Tuesday - 9:00pm

Wednesday 27th September

Albion - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
The Clarence - Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Wheatsheaf - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 28th September

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
🎱
Engine Room - Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 29th September

Saturday 30th September

Sunday 1st October

Monday 2nd October

Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 3rd October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 3rd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 4th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 4th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 5th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 5th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 6th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 6th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 7th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 7th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 8th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 8th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 9th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 9th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say