Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Advertise Here
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

The definitive guide to Karaoke Nights in Tameside!

Fancy a sing song? The Tameside Pub Karaoke Guide lists all the karaoke nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a karaoke night at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

Wednesday 16th August

British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:30pm
Advertise Here

Thursday 17th August

Molly's Bar - Ashton
Every Thursday - 3:00pm
Bohemian Lounge - Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 6:00pm

Friday 18th August

White Lion - Hyde
Every Friday - 5:00pm
Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 11:00pm

Saturday 19th August

White Lion - Hyde
Every Saturday - 4:00pm
Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
Theatre Tavern - Ashton
Every Saturday - 8:30pm

Sunday 20th August

Molly's Bar - Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 21st August

Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 5:00pm
White Lion - Hyde
Every Monday - 5:00pm

Tuesday 22nd August

Wednesday 23rd August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Wednesday 23rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎤

Thursday 24th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Thursday 24th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎤

Friday 25th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Friday 25th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎤

Saturday 26th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Saturday 26th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎤

Sunday 27th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Sunday 27th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎤

Monday 28th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Monday 28th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎤

Tuesday 29th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Tuesday 29th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎤

Have Your Say