Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

The definitive guide to Karaoke Nights in Tameside!

Fancy a sing song? The Tameside Pub Karaoke Guide lists all the karaoke nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a karaoke night at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

Tuesday 25th April

Wednesday 26th April

British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:30pm

Thursday 27th April

Molly Malones - Ashton
Every Thursday - 3:00pm
Warrington Arms - Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:30pm

Friday 28th April

Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm
Woodley Arms - Woodley
Every Friday - 9:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 11:00pm

Saturday 29th April

Clarke's Arms - Gee Cross
Every Saturday - 7:00pm
Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm

Sunday 30th April

Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 6:00pm
Red Lion - Denton
Every Sunday - 6:30pm
Molly Malones - Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 1st May

Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 5:00pm

Tuesday 2nd May

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Tuesday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎤

Wednesday 3rd May

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Wednesday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎤

Thursday 4th May

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Thursday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎤

Friday 5th May

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Friday 5th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎤

Saturday 6th May

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Saturday 6th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎤

Sunday 7th May

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Sunday 7th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎤

Monday 8th May

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Monday 8th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎤

Have Your Say