Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

The definitive guide to Happy Hours & Drinks Promos in Tameside!

Fancy a cheap pint? The Tameside Pub Happy Hours & Drinks Promos Guide lists all the Happy Hours & Drinks Promos around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a cheap pint at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

Wednesday 16th August

Advertise Here
Bohemian Lounge - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
The Witchwood - Ashton
Every Wednesday - 7:00pm

Thursday 17th August

The Bush - Droylsden
Every Thursday - 2:00pm
  • Cask Club – Proper Beer!
    • Thursdays is cask club with a choice of 2 regular cask ales, 3 guest ales, 1 guest cask cider and 1 smooth bitter.
      Ask for a cask club card at the bar, every time you buy a pint we fill in one of the 5 squares, when you’ve had 5 pints the 6th is free and your card goes into a prize draw. If your card is drawn later on you win 3 free pints to be claimed at any time.Cask Club Witchwood

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
The Witchwood - Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:30pm

Friday 18th August

The Boundary - Audenshaw
Every Friday - 5:00pm

Saturday 19th August

Sunday 20th August

Monday 21st August

Tuesday 22nd August

Station Hotel - Ashton
Every Tuesday - 4:00pm
The Boundary - Audenshaw
Every Tuesday - 7:00pm

Wednesday 23rd August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Wednesday 23rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

💰

Thursday 24th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Thursday 24th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

💰

Friday 25th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Friday 25th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

💰

Saturday 26th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Saturday 26th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

💰

Sunday 27th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Sunday 27th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

💰

Monday 28th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Monday 28th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

💰

Tuesday 29th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Tuesday 29th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

💰

Have Your Say