Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Thursday 22nd June

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
The Forester - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 23rd June

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 24th June

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm

Sunday 25th June

Monday 26th June

Tuesday 27th June

Wednesday 28th June

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Wheatsheaf - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Albion - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 29th June

Weekly Events For Thursday 29th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 30th June

Weekly Events For Friday 30th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 1st July

Weekly Events For Saturday 1st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 2nd July

Weekly Events For Sunday 2nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 3rd July

Weekly Events For Monday 3rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 4th July

Weekly Events For Tuesday 4th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 5th July

Weekly Events For Wednesday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Have Your Say