Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Tuesday 25th April

Wednesday 26th April

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Albion - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Wheatsheaf - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 27th April

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
The Forester - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 28th April

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 29th April

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm
The Forester - Dukinfield
Saturday 29th April - 9:00pm

Sunday 30th April

Monday 1st May

Tuesday 2nd May

Weekly Events For Tuesday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 3rd May

Weekly Events For Wednesday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 4th May

Weekly Events For Thursday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 5th May

Weekly Events For Friday 5th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 6th May

The Forester - Dukinfield
Saturday 6th May - 9:00pm

Weekly Events For Saturday 6th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 7th May

Weekly Events For Sunday 7th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 8th May

Weekly Events For Monday 8th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Have Your Say