CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

menu clear
Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Old Tameside Pub Guide

Your Comprehensive Guide To What's On In Tameside Pubs!

The Tameside Pub Guide is your definitive pub guide showing everything happening at pubs in Tameside. The Tameside Pub Guide is the most comprehensive online guide in the area and is always up to date. The Tameside Pub Guide is the only place you need to see what's happening at a Tameside pub near you!

The Tameside Pub Guide

Tuesday 22nd September

Wednesday 23rd September

Thursday 24th September

Friday 25th September

Q Inn, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 4:00pm

Saturday 26th September

Sunday 27th September

Monday 28th September

Tuesday 29th September

Wednesday 30th September

Thursday 1st October

Friday 2nd October

Saturday 3rd October

Sunday 4th October

Monday 5th October

This List Only Contains One Week Of Upcoming Events
Use the filters on the right to narrow down the list and view more events

Have Your Say