CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Stalybridge

The definitive guide to what's on in Stalybridge!

Everything happening at every Stalybridge pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Stalybridge Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Stalybridge

Wednesday 11th December

Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
White House, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm
Q Inn, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm

Thursday 12th December

Organ, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 13th December

British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm

Saturday 14th December

Lord Stamford, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm

Sunday 15th December

Fox Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 6:30pm

Monday 16th December

  • Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
    • This flow class will encourage you to let go of any stress, focus on the breath and calm the mind. Our 60 minute practice will start with a good warm up before we move on to flow through poses and stretches. The class will close with a relaxing reclined meditation.
      Normal prices: Drop-ins £7, 8 week class pass £45
      Space limited so contact us to book your space.

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 7:30pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 17th December

Wednesday 18th December

Weekly Events For Wednesday 18th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 19th December

Weekly Events For Thursday 19th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 20th December

Weekly Events For Friday 20th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 21st December

Weekly Events For Saturday 21st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 22nd December

Weekly Events For Sunday 22nd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 23rd December

Weekly Events For Monday 23rd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 24th December

Weekly Events For Tuesday 24th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Have Your Say