CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Stalybridge

The definitive guide to what's on in Stalybridge!

Everything happening at every Stalybridge pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Stalybridge Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Stalybridge

Thursday 16th August

Stalybridge Club, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 17th August

British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 11:00pm

Saturday 18th August

Lord Stamford, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 19th August

Monday 20th August

British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 21st August

Wednesday 22nd August

Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Stalybridge Club, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 7:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:30pm
Q Inn, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm
White House, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm

Thursday 23rd August

Weekly Events For Thursday 23rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 24th August

Weekly Events For Friday 24th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 25th August

Weekly Events For Saturday 25th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 26th August

Weekly Events For Sunday 26th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 27th August

Weekly Events For Monday 27th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 28th August

Weekly Events For Tuesday 28th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 29th August

Weekly Events For Wednesday 29th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Have Your Say