CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Wednesday 20th February

Thursday 21st February

Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 22nd February

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 23rd February

Sunday 24th February

Fox Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 6:30pm
Warrington, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:30pm
Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 25th February

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 26th February

Halfway House, Ashton
Every Tuesday - 9:30pm

Wednesday 27th February

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 27th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 28th February

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 28th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 1st March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 1st March Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 2nd March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 2nd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 3rd March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 3rd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 4th March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 4th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 5th March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 5th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Have Your Say