CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Sunday 12th July

Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 13th July

Tuesday 14th July

New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Tuesday - 8:00pm

Wednesday 15th July

🎶
Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 16th July

Friday 17th July

Saturday 18th July

Sunday 19th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 19th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 20th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 20th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 21st July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 21st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 22nd July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 22nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 23rd July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 23rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 24th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 24th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 25th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 25th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Have Your Say