CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Thursday 16th August

Stalybridge Club, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 17th August

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 18th August

Sunday 19th August

Monday 20th August

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 21st August

Halfway House, Ashton
Every Tuesday - 9:30pm

Wednesday 22nd August

Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm

Thursday 23rd August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 23rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 24th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 24th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 25th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 25th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 26th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 26th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 27th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 27th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 28th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 28th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 29th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 29th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Have Your Say