CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Thursday 9th April

Friday 10th April

Saturday 11th April

Sunday 12th April

Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 13th April

Tuesday 14th April

New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Tuesday - 8:00pm

Wednesday 15th April

🎶
Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 16th April

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 16th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 17th April

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 17th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 18th April

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 18th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 19th April

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 19th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 20th April

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 20th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 21st April

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 21st April Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 22nd April

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 22nd April Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Have Your Say