CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Wednesday 21st August

Thursday 22nd August

Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm
King Bill, Newton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 23rd August

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 24th August

Sunday 25th August

Fox Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 6:30pm
Warrington, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:30pm
Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 26th August

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 27th August

Halfway House, Ashton
Every Tuesday - 9:30pm

Wednesday 28th August

🎶
Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 28th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 29th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 29th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 30th August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 30th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 31st August

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 31st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 1st September

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 1st September Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 2nd September

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 2nd September Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 3rd September

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 3rd September Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Have Your Say