CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Tuesday 18th December

Halfway House, Ashton
Every Tuesday - 9:30pm

Wednesday 19th December

Thursday 20th December

Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Thursday 20th December - 8:30pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 21st December

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 22nd December

Sunday 23rd December

Fox Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 6:30pm
Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 24th December

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 25th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 25th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 26th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 26th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 27th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 27th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 28th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 28th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 29th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 29th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 30th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 30th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 31st December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 31st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Have Your Say