CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Tuesday 20th February

Halfway House, Ashton
Every Tuesday - 8:00pm

Wednesday 21st February

Thursday 22nd February

Old Ball, Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm
Rising Sun, Bredbury
Every Thursday - 9:00pm
Forester, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 23rd February

Saturday 24th February

Sunday 25th February

Old Ball, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 26th February

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 27th February

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 27th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 28th February

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 28th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 1st March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 1st March Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 2nd March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 2nd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 3rd March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 3rd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 4th March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 4th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 5th March

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 5th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Have Your Say