CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Tuesday 25th June

Halfway House, Ashton
Every Tuesday - 9:30pm

Wednesday 26th June

🎶
Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 27th June

Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm
King Bill, Newton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 28th June

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 29th June

Sunday 30th June

Fox Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 6:30pm
Warrington, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:30pm
Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 1st July

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 2nd July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 2nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 3rd July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 3rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 4th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 4th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 5th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 6th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 6th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 7th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 7th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 8th July

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 8th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Have Your Say