CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Wednesday 15th July

King Bill, Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 16th July

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 17th July

Saturday 18th July

Sunday 19th July

Monday 20th July

  • Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
    • This flow class will encourage you to let go of any stress, focus on the breath and calm the mind. Our 60 minute practice will start with a good warm up before we move on to flow through poses and stretches. The class will close with a relaxing reclined meditation.
      Normal prices: Drop-ins £7, 8 week class pass £45
      Space limited so contact us to book your space.

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 7:30pm
New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 7:30pm

Tuesday 21st July

Wednesday 22nd July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 22nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 23rd July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 23rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 24th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 24th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 25th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 25th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 26th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 26th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 27th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 27th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Tuesday 28th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 28th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say