CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Tuesday 12th December

Wednesday 13th December

Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 14th December

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 15th December

Saturday 16th December

Sunday 17th December

Monday 18th December

Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:00pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 19th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 19th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 20th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 20th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 21st December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 21st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 22nd December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 22nd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 23rd December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 23rd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 24th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 24th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 25th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 25th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say