CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Tuesday 25th June

Wednesday 26th June

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
King Bill, Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 27th June

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 28th June

Saturday 29th June

Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Saturday - 8:00pm

Sunday 30th June

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 1st July

  • Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
    • This flow class will encourage you to let go of any stress, focus on the breath and calm the mind. Our 60 minute practice will start with a good warm up before we move on to flow through poses and stretches. The class will close with a relaxing reclined meditation.
      Normal prices: Drop-ins £7, 8 week class pass £45
      Space limited so contact us to book your space.

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 7:30pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 2nd July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 2nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 3rd July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 3rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 4th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 4th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 5th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 6th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 6th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 7th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 7th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 8th July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 8th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say