CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Saturday 21st April

Sunday 22nd April

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 23rd April

British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 24th April

Wednesday 25th April

Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 26th April

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 27th April

Saturday 28th April

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 28th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 29th April

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 29th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 30th April

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 30th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Tuesday 1st May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 1st May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 2nd May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 3rd May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 4th May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say