CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Tuesday 10th December

Wednesday 11th December

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Wednesday - 2:00pm
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
King Bill, Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 12th December

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 13th December

Saturday 14th December

Bowling Green, Denton
Every Saturday - 12:00pm
Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Saturday - 8:00pm

Sunday 15th December

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 16th December

  • Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
    • This flow class will encourage you to let go of any stress, focus on the breath and calm the mind. Our 60 minute practice will start with a good warm up before we move on to flow through poses and stretches. The class will close with a relaxing reclined meditation.
      Normal prices: Drop-ins £7, 8 week class pass £45
      Space limited so contact us to book your space.

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 7:30pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 17th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 17th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 18th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 18th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 19th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 19th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 20th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 20th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 21st December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 21st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 22nd December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 22nd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 23rd December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 23rd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say