CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Sunday 21st October

⭐
Albion, Dukinfield
Every Sunday - 1:00pm
⭐
Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 22nd October

⭐
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Monday - 8:00pm
⭐
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:00pm
⭐
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 23rd October

⭐
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Tuesday - 8:00pm
⭐
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Tuesday - 9:00pm

Wednesday 24th October

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
⭐
Albion, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
⭐
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
⭐
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
⭐
Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 25th October

⭐
Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
⭐
Engine Room, Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
⭐
Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
⭐
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 26th October

Saturday 27th October

Sunday 28th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 28th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 29th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 29th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Tuesday 30th October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 30th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 31st October

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 31st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 1st November

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 1st November Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 2nd November

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 2nd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 3rd November

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 3rd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say