CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Tuesday 20th February

Wednesday 21st February

Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 22nd February

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 23rd February

Saturday 24th February

Sunday 25th February

Monday 26th February

British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 27th February

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 27th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 28th February

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 28th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 1st March

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 1st March Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 2nd March

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 2nd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 3rd March

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 3rd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 4th March

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 4th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 5th March

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 5th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say