CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Thursday 25th April

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 26th April

Saturday 27th April

Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Saturday - 8:00pm

Sunday 28th April

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 29th April

  • Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
    • This flow class will encourage you to let go of any stress, focus on the breath and calm the mind. Our 60 minute practice will start with a good warm up before we move on to flow through poses and stretches. The class will close with a relaxing reclined meditation.
      Normal prices: Drop-ins £7, 8 week class pass £45
      Space limited so contact us to book your space.

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 7:30pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 30th April

Wednesday 1st May

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 2nd May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 3rd May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 4th May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 5th May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 5th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 6th May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 6th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Tuesday 7th May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 7th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 8th May

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 8th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say