CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 20th December

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 21st December

Saturday 22nd December

Sunday 23rd December

Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 24th December

  • Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
    • This flow class will encourage you to let go of any stress, focus on the breath and calm the mind. Our 60 minute practice will start with a good warm up before we move on to flow through poses and stretches. The class will close with a relaxing reclined meditation.
      Normal prices: Drop-ins £7, 8 week class pass £45
      Space limited so contact us to book your space.

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 7:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:00pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 25th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 25th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 26th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 26th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 27th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 27th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 28th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 28th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 29th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 29th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 30th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 30th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 31st December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 31st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say