CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Saturday 21st April

Sunday 22nd April

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Sunday - 1:00pm

Monday 23rd April

Tuesday 24th April

Wednesday 25th April

Lowes Arms, Denton
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm

Thursday 26th April

Friday 27th April

Forester, Dukinfield
Every Friday - 5:00pm

Saturday 28th April

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 28th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 29th April

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 29th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 30th April

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 30th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Tuesday 1st May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 1st May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Wednesday 2nd May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Thursday 3rd May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Friday 4th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say