CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

menu clear
Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Saturday 19th September

Sunday 20th September

Monday 21st September

Tuesday 22nd September

Wednesday 23rd September

Thursday 24th September

Friday 25th September

Q Inn, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 4:00pm

Saturday 26th September

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 26th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 27th September

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 27th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 28th September

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 28th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Tuesday 29th September

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 29th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Wednesday 30th September

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 30th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Thursday 1st October

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 1st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Friday 2nd October

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 2nd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say