CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Tuesday 11th May

Wednesday 12th May

Thursday 13th May

Friday 14th May

Saturday 15th May

Sunday 16th May

Monday 17th May

Tuesday 18th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 18th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Wednesday 19th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 19th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Thursday 20th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 20th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Friday 21st May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 21st May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Saturday 22nd May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 22nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 23rd May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 23rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 24th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 24th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say