CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Friday 22nd June

Forester, Dukinfield
Every Friday - 5:00pm

Saturday 23rd June

Sunday 24th June

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Sunday - 1:00pm

Monday 25th June

Tuesday 26th June

Wednesday 27th June

Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm

Thursday 28th June

Friday 29th June

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 29th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Saturday 30th June

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 30th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 1st July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 1st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 2nd July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 2nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Tuesday 3rd July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 3rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Wednesday 4th July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 4th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Thursday 5th July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say