CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Wednesday 11th December

Thursday 12th December

Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm

Friday 13th December

Saturday 14th December

Sunday 15th December

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
🍔
Commercial Inn, Glossop
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Sunday - 1:00pm

Monday 16th December

Tuesday 17th December

Wednesday 18th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 18th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Thursday 19th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 19th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Friday 20th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 20th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Saturday 21st December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 21st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 22nd December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 22nd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 23rd December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 23rd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Tuesday 24th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 24th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say