CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Tuesday 20th February

Boundary, Audenshaw
Every Tuesday - 5:00pm

Wednesday 21st February

Lowes Arms, Denton
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm

Thursday 22nd February

Boundary, Audenshaw
Every Thursday - 5:00pm

Friday 23rd February

Boundary, Audenshaw
Every Friday - 5:00pm

Saturday 24th February

Sunday 25th February

Boundary, Audenshaw
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Sunday - 1:00pm

Monday 26th February

Boundary, Audenshaw
Every Monday - 5:00pm

Tuesday 27th February

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 27th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Wednesday 28th February

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 28th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Thursday 1st March

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 1st March Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Friday 2nd March

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 2nd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Saturday 3rd March

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 3rd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 4th March

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 4th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 5th March

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 5th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say