CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Tuesday 25th June

Wednesday 26th June

Thursday 27th June

Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm

Friday 28th June

Saturday 29th June

Sunday 30th June

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Sunday - 1:00pm

Monday 1st July

Tuesday 2nd July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 2nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Wednesday 3rd July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 3rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Thursday 4th July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 4th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Friday 5th July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Saturday 6th July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 6th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 7th July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 7th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 8th July

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 8th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say