CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Thursday 25th April

Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm

Friday 26th April

Saturday 27th April

Sunday 28th April

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Sunday - 1:00pm

Monday 29th April

Tuesday 30th April

Wednesday 1st May

Thursday 2nd May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Friday 3rd May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Saturday 4th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 5th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 5th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 6th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 6th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Tuesday 7th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 7th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Wednesday 8th May

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 8th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say