CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

The definitive guide to Pub Food in Tameside!

Looking for good pub food? The Tameside Pub Food Guide lists all the pubs offering meals and Sunday Lunches around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a local food pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Food

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm

Thursday 20th December

Gardeners, Denton
Every Thursday - 7:30pm

Friday 21st December

Saturday 22nd December

Sunday 23rd December

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Sunday - 1:00pm

Monday 24th December

Tuesday 25th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Tuesday 25th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🍔

Wednesday 26th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Wednesday 26th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🍔

Thursday 27th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Thursday 27th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🍔

Friday 28th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Friday 28th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🍔

Saturday 29th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Saturday 29th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🍔

Sunday 30th December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Sunday 30th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🍔

Monday 31st December

🍔

Weekly Pub Food Events For Monday 31st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🍔

Have Your Say