CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

The definitive guide to Live Music Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a live singer? The Tameside Pub Live Music Guide lists all the Live Entertainment around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a live artiste performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

Tuesday 1st December

Wednesday 2nd December

Thursday 3rd December

Friday 4th December

Saturday 5th December

Sunday 6th December

Monday 7th December

Tuesday 8th December

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Tuesday 8th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎢

Wednesday 9th December

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Wednesday 9th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎢

Thursday 10th December

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Thursday 10th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎢

Friday 11th December

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Friday 11th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎢

Saturday 12th December

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Saturday 12th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎢

Sunday 13th December

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Sunday 13th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎢

Monday 14th December

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Monday 14th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎢

Have Your Say