CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

The definitive guide to Live Music Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a live singer? The Tameside Pub Live Music Guide lists all the Live Entertainment around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a live artiste performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

Wednesday 21st August

Thursday 22nd August

Friday 23rd August

🎶
  • Big Friday – Live Music & Cheap Drinks!
    • Every Friday we put on the mental Big Friday with live music from touring bands and DJs until 3AM.£3 admission – get down early to avoid the queues!
      Big Friday Prices
      Bottles of Carlsberg £1.50
      Bottles of VS £1.50
      Single house spirit and mixer from £1.50
      Double house spirit and mixer from £2.50
      Jagermeister £1.00

      11pm-12am: £1 BAR
      Bottles of Carlsberg
      Bottles of VS
      Single house spirit and mixer
      Sambuca
      Tequila
      Jager
      ALL £1.00

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:30pm

Saturday 24th August

🎶
Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 25th August

Monday 26th August

Tuesday 27th August

Wednesday 28th August

🎶
Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Wednesday 28th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎶

Thursday 29th August

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Thursday 29th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎶

Friday 30th August

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Friday 30th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎶

Saturday 31st August

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Saturday 31st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎶

Sunday 1st September

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Sunday 1st September Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎶

Monday 2nd September

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Monday 2nd September Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎶

Tuesday 3rd September

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Tuesday 3rd September Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎶

Have Your Say