CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

menu clear
Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

The definitive guide to Live Music Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a live singer? The Tameside Pub Live Music Guide lists all the Live Entertainment around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a live artiste performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

Tuesday 22nd September

Wednesday 23rd September

Thursday 24th September

Friday 25th September

Saturday 26th September

Sunday 27th September

Monday 28th September

Tuesday 29th September

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Tuesday 29th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎶

Wednesday 30th September

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Wednesday 30th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎶

Thursday 1st October

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Thursday 1st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎶

Friday 2nd October

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Friday 2nd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎶

Saturday 3rd October

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Saturday 3rd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎶

Sunday 4th October

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Sunday 4th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎶

Monday 5th October

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Monday 5th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎶

Have Your Say