CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

The definitive guide to Live Music Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a live singer? The Tameside Pub Live Music Guide lists all the Live Entertainment around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a live artiste performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

Saturday 21st April

🎢
Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm
🎢
Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 22nd April

🎢
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 5:00pm

Monday 23rd April

Tuesday 24th April

Wednesday 25th April

🎢
Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 26th April

🎢
Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 5:00pm

Friday 27th April

🎢
  • Big Friday – Live Music & Cheap Drinks!
    • Every Friday we put on the mental Big Friday with live music from touring bands and DJs until 3AM.Β£3 admission – get down early to avoid the queues!
      Big Friday Prices
      Bottles of Carlsberg Β£1.50
      Bottles of VS Β£1.50
      Single house spirit and mixer from Β£1.50
      Double house spirit and mixer from Β£2.50
      Jagermeister Β£1.00

      11pm-12am: Β£1 BAR
      Bottles of Carlsberg
      Bottles of VS
      Single house spirit and mixer
      Sambuca
      Tequila
      Jager
      ALL Β£1.00

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:30pm

Saturday 28th April

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Saturday 28th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎢

Sunday 29th April

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Sunday 29th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎢

Monday 30th April

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Monday 30th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎢

Tuesday 1st May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Tuesday 1st May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎢

Wednesday 2nd May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Wednesday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎢

Thursday 3rd May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Thursday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎢

Friday 4th May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Friday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎢

Have Your Say