CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

The definitive guide to Live Music Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a live singer? The Tameside Pub Live Music Guide lists all the Live Entertainment around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a live artiste performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

Sunday 12th July

Monday 13th July

Tuesday 14th July

Wednesday 15th July

🎢
Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 16th July

Friday 17th July

Saturday 18th July

Sportsman, Hyde
Every Saturday - 9:00pm
Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 19th July

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Sunday 19th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎢

Monday 20th July

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Monday 20th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎢

Tuesday 21st July

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Tuesday 21st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎢

Wednesday 22nd July

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Wednesday 22nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎢

Thursday 23rd July

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Thursday 23rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎢

Friday 24th July

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Friday 24th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎢

Saturday 25th July

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Saturday 25th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎢

Have Your Say