CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

The definitive guide to Live Music Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a live singer? The Tameside Pub Live Music Guide lists all the Live Entertainment around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a live artiste performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

Friday 26th April

🎢
  • Big Friday – Live Music & Cheap Drinks!
    • Every Friday we put on the mental Big Friday with live music from touring bands and DJs until 3AM.Β£3 admission – get down early to avoid the queues!
      Big Friday Prices
      Bottles of Carlsberg Β£1.50
      Bottles of VS Β£1.50
      Single house spirit and mixer from Β£1.50
      Double house spirit and mixer from Β£2.50
      Jagermeister Β£1.00

      11pm-12am: Β£1 BAR
      Bottles of Carlsberg
      Bottles of VS
      Single house spirit and mixer
      Sambuca
      Tequila
      Jager
      ALL Β£1.00

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:30pm

Saturday 27th April

🎢
Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm
🎢
Dog & Partridge, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 28th April

🎢
Organ, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 5:00pm
🎢
New Stalybridge Labour Club, Stalybridge
Sunday 28th April - 7:00pm

Monday 29th April

Tuesday 30th April

Wednesday 1st May

🎢
Beaky Club, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 2nd May

Friday 3rd May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Friday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎢

Saturday 4th May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Saturday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎢

Sunday 5th May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Sunday 5th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎢

Monday 6th May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Monday 6th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎢

Tuesday 7th May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Tuesday 7th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎢

Wednesday 8th May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Wednesday 8th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎢

Thursday 9th May

🎢

Weekly Live Music Events For Thursday 9th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎢

Have Your Say