CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

The definitive guide to Karaoke Nights in Tameside!

Fancy a sing song? The Tameside Pub Karaoke Guide lists all the karaoke nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a karaoke night at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

Friday 23rd July

Saturday 24th July

Sunday 25th July

Monday 26th July

Tuesday 27th July

Wednesday 28th July

Thursday 29th July

Friday 30th July

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Friday 30th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎤

Saturday 31st July

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Saturday 31st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎤

Sunday 1st August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Sunday 1st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎤

Monday 2nd August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Monday 2nd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎤

Tuesday 3rd August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Tuesday 3rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎤

Wednesday 4th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Wednesday 4th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎤

Thursday 5th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Thursday 5th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎤

Have Your Say