CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

The definitive guide to Karaoke Nights in Tameside!

Fancy a sing song? The Tameside Pub Karaoke Guide lists all the karaoke nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a karaoke night at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

Friday 18th January

Warrington, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:00pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 11:00pm

Saturday 19th January

Warrington, Ashton
Every Saturday - 8:00pm

Sunday 20th January

Warrington, Ashton
Every Sunday - 4:00pm

Monday 21st January

Owd Joss, Hyde
Every Monday - 12:00pm

Tuesday 22nd January

Wednesday 23rd January

Thursday 24th January

Friday 25th January

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Friday 25th January Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎤

Saturday 26th January

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Saturday 26th January Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎤

Sunday 27th January

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Sunday 27th January Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎤

Monday 28th January

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Monday 28th January Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎤

Tuesday 29th January

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Tuesday 29th January Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎤

Wednesday 30th January

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Wednesday 30th January Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎤

Thursday 31st January

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Thursday 31st January Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎤

Have Your Say