CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

The definitive guide to Karaoke Nights in Tameside!

Fancy a sing song? The Tameside Pub Karaoke Guide lists all the karaoke nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a karaoke night at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

Sunday 24th March

Monday 25th March

Owd Joss, Hyde
Every Monday - 12:00pm

Tuesday 26th March

Wednesday 27th March

Thursday 28th March

Friday 29th March

Warrington, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:00pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 10:00pm

Saturday 30th March

Sunday 31st March

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Sunday 31st March Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎤

Monday 1st April

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Monday 1st April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎤

Tuesday 2nd April

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Tuesday 2nd April Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎤

Wednesday 3rd April

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Wednesday 3rd April Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎤

Thursday 4th April

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Thursday 4th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎤

Friday 5th April

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Friday 5th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎤

Saturday 6th April

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Saturday 6th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎤

Have Your Say