CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

The definitive guide to Karaoke Nights in Tameside!

Fancy a sing song? The Tameside Pub Karaoke Guide lists all the karaoke nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a karaoke night at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

Friday 20th September

Warrington, Ashton
Every Friday - 8:00pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm

Saturday 21st September

Warrington, Ashton
Every Saturday - 8:00pm

Sunday 22nd September

Monday 23rd September

Owd Joss, Hyde
Every Monday - 12:00pm

Tuesday 24th September

Wednesday 25th September

Thursday 26th September

Friday 27th September

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Friday 27th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎤

Saturday 28th September

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Saturday 28th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎤

Sunday 29th September

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Sunday 29th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎤

Monday 30th September

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Monday 30th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎤

Tuesday 1st October

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Tuesday 1st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎤

Wednesday 2nd October

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Wednesday 2nd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎤

Thursday 3rd October

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Thursday 3rd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎤

Have Your Say