CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

The definitive guide to what's on in Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide
Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

Sunday 5th April

Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 6th April

Tuesday 7th April

Wednesday 8th April

Sportsman, Hyde
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
King Bill, Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 9th April

Friday 10th April

Sportsman, Hyde
Every Friday - 9:00pm

Saturday 11th April

Sportsman, Hyde
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 12th April

Weekly Events For Sunday 12th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 13th April

Weekly Events For Monday 13th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 14th April

Weekly Events For Tuesday 14th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 15th April

Weekly Events For Wednesday 15th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 16th April

Weekly Events For Thursday 16th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 17th April

Weekly Events For Friday 17th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 18th April

Weekly Events For Saturday 18th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Have Your Say