CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

The definitive guide to what's on in Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide
Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

Tuesday 25th June

Wednesday 26th June

King Bill, Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 27th June

King Bill, Newton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 28th June

Saturday 29th June

Sunday 30th June

Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 1st July

Owd Joss, Hyde
Every Monday - 12:00pm

Tuesday 2nd July

Weekly Events For Tuesday 2nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 3rd July

Weekly Events For Wednesday 3rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 4th July

Weekly Events For Thursday 4th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 5th July

Weekly Events For Friday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 6th July

Weekly Events For Saturday 6th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 7th July

Weekly Events For Sunday 7th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 8th July

Weekly Events For Monday 8th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Have Your Say