CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

The definitive guide to what's on in Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide
Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

Wednesday 24th October

Thursday 25th October

Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 26th October

Saturday 27th October

Sunday 28th October

Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 29th October

Rising Sun, Bredbury
Every Monday - 6:00pm

Tuesday 30th October

Wednesday 31st October

⭐

Weekly Events For Wednesday 31st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

⭐

Thursday 1st November

⭐

Weekly Events For Thursday 1st November Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

⭐

Friday 2nd November

⭐

Weekly Events For Friday 2nd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

⭐

Saturday 3rd November

⭐

Weekly Events For Saturday 3rd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

⭐

Sunday 4th November

⭐

Weekly Events For Sunday 4th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

⭐

Monday 5th November

⭐

Weekly Events For Monday 5th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

⭐

Tuesday 6th November

⭐

Weekly Events For Tuesday 6th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

⭐

Have Your Say