CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

The definitive guide to what's on in Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide
Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

Wednesday 21st August

Thursday 22nd August

King Bill, Newton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 23rd August

Saturday 24th August

Sunday 25th August

Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 26th August

Owd Joss, Hyde
Every Monday - 12:00pm

Tuesday 27th August

Wednesday 28th August

King Bill, Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Weekly Events For Wednesday 28th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 29th August

Weekly Events For Thursday 29th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 30th August

Weekly Events For Friday 30th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 31st August

Weekly Events For Saturday 31st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 1st September

Weekly Events For Sunday 1st September Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 2nd September

Weekly Events For Monday 2nd September Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 3rd September

Weekly Events For Tuesday 3rd September Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Have Your Say