CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

The definitive guide to what's on in Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide
Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

Wednesday 20th February

Thursday 21st February

Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm

Friday 22nd February

Saturday 23rd February

Sunday 24th February

Cheese, Newton
Every Sunday - 9:30pm

Monday 25th February

Owd Joss, Hyde
Every Monday - 12:00pm

Tuesday 26th February

Wednesday 27th February

Weekly Events For Wednesday 27th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 28th February

Weekly Events For Thursday 28th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 1st March

Weekly Events For Friday 1st March Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 2nd March

Weekly Events For Saturday 2nd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 3rd March

Weekly Events For Sunday 3rd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 4th March

Weekly Events For Monday 4th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 5th March

Weekly Events For Tuesday 5th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Have Your Say