CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

menu clear
Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

The definitive guide to what's on in Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide
Hyde, Newton & Gee Cross

Monday 28th September

Tuesday 29th September

Wednesday 30th September

Thursday 1st October

Friday 2nd October

Saturday 3rd October

Sunday 4th October

Monday 5th October

Weekly Events For Monday 5th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 6th October

Weekly Events For Tuesday 6th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 7th October

Weekly Events For Wednesday 7th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 8th October

Weekly Events For Thursday 8th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 9th October

Weekly Events For Friday 9th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 10th October

Weekly Events For Saturday 10th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 11th October

Weekly Events For Sunday 11th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Have Your Say