CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

The definitive guide to Happy Hours & Drinks Promos in Tameside!

Fancy a cheap pint? The Tameside Pub Happy Hours & Drinks Promos Guide lists all the Happy Hours & Drinks Promos around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a cheap pint at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

Sunday 26th January

Monday 27th January

Bowling Green, Denton
Every Monday - 4:00pm

Tuesday 28th January

Wednesday 29th January

Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 7:00pm
King Bill, Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
White House, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm
Q Inn, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm

Thursday 30th January

Bush, Droylsden
Every Thursday - 2:00pm
King Bill, Newton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
  • Cask Club – Proper Beer!
    • Thursdays is cask club with a choice of 2 regular cask ales, 3 guest ales, 1 guest cask cider and 1 smooth bitter.Ask for a cask club card at the bar, every time you buy a pint we fill in one of the 5 squares, when you’ve had 5 pints the 6th is free and your card goes into a prize draw. If your card is drawn later on you win 3 free pints to be claimed at any time.Cask Club Witchwood

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:30pm

Friday 31st January

Saturday 1st February

Bowling Green, Denton
Every Saturday - 12:00pm

Sunday 2nd February

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Sunday 2nd February Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

💰

Monday 3rd February

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Monday 3rd February Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

💰

Tuesday 4th February

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Tuesday 4th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

💰

Wednesday 5th February

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Wednesday 5th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

💰

Thursday 6th February

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Thursday 6th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

💰

Friday 7th February

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Friday 7th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

💰

Saturday 8th February

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Saturday 8th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

💰

Have Your Say