CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

The definitive guide to Happy Hours & Drinks Promos in Tameside!

Fancy a cheap pint? The Tameside Pub Happy Hours & Drinks Promos Guide lists all the Happy Hours & Drinks Promos around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a cheap pint at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

Tuesday 12th December

Station Hotel, Ashton
Every Tuesday - 4:00pm
Boundary, Audenshaw
Every Tuesday - 7:00pm

Wednesday 13th December

Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 7:00pm

Thursday 14th December

Bush, Droylsden
Every Thursday - 2:00pm
  • Cask Club – Proper Beer!
    • Thursdays is cask club with a choice of 2 regular cask ales, 3 guest ales, 1 guest cask cider and 1 smooth bitter.Ask for a cask club card at the bar, every time you buy a pint we fill in one of the 5 squares, when you’ve had 5 pints the 6th is free and your card goes into a prize draw. If your card is drawn later on you win 3 free pints to be claimed at any time.Cask Club Witchwood

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:30pm

Friday 15th December

Saturday 16th December

Sunday 17th December

Monday 18th December

Tuesday 19th December

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Tuesday 19th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

💰

Wednesday 20th December

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Wednesday 20th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

💰

Thursday 21st December

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Thursday 21st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

💰

Friday 22nd December

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Friday 22nd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

💰

Saturday 23rd December

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Saturday 23rd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

💰

Sunday 24th December

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Sunday 24th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

💰

Monday 25th December

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Monday 25th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

💰

Have Your Say