CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

The definitive guide to Happy Hours & Drinks Promos in Tameside!

Fancy a cheap pint? The Tameside Pub Happy Hours & Drinks Promos Guide lists all the Happy Hours & Drinks Promos around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a cheap pint at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

Saturday 21st April

Sunday 22nd April

Monday 23rd April

Tuesday 24th April

Station Hotel, Ashton
Every Tuesday - 4:00pm
Boundary, Audenshaw
Every Tuesday - 7:00pm

Wednesday 25th April

Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Wednesday - 7:00pm

Thursday 26th April

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Thursday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Thursday - 2:00pm
  • Cask Club – Proper Beer!
    • Thursdays is cask club with a choice of 2 regular cask ales, 3 guest ales, 1 guest cask cider and 1 smooth bitter.Ask for a cask club card at the bar, every time you buy a pint we fill in one of the 5 squares, when you’ve had 5 pints the 6th is free and your card goes into a prize draw. If your card is drawn later on you win 3 free pints to be claimed at any time.Cask Club Witchwood

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:30pm

Friday 27th April

Saturday 28th April

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Saturday 28th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

💰

Sunday 29th April

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Sunday 29th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

💰

Monday 30th April

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Monday 30th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

💰

Tuesday 1st May

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Tuesday 1st May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

💰

Wednesday 2nd May

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Wednesday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

💰

Thursday 3rd May

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Thursday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

💰

Friday 4th May

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Friday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

💰

Have Your Say