CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Friday 10th April

Saturday 11th April

Sunday 12th April

Monday 13th April

Tuesday 14th April

Wednesday 15th April

Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 16th April

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 17th April

Weekly Events For Friday 17th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 18th April

Weekly Events For Saturday 18th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 19th April

Weekly Events For Sunday 19th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 20th April

Weekly Events For Monday 20th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 21st April

Weekly Events For Tuesday 21st April Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 22nd April

Weekly Events For Wednesday 22nd April Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 23rd April

Weekly Events For Thursday 23rd April Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Have Your Say