CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Wednesday 2nd December

Thursday 3rd December

Friday 4th December

Saturday 5th December

Sunday 6th December

Monday 7th December

Tuesday 8th December

Wednesday 9th December

Weekly Events For Wednesday 9th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 10th December

Weekly Events For Thursday 10th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 11th December

Weekly Events For Friday 11th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 12th December

Weekly Events For Saturday 12th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 13th December

Weekly Events For Sunday 13th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 14th December

Weekly Events For Monday 14th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 15th December

Weekly Events For Tuesday 15th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Have Your Say