CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Tuesday 21st May

Wednesday 22nd May

Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 23rd May

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 24th May

Saturday 25th May

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm

Sunday 26th May

Monday 27th May

Tuesday 28th May

Weekly Events For Tuesday 28th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 29th May

Weekly Events For Wednesday 29th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 30th May

Weekly Events For Thursday 30th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 31st May

Weekly Events For Friday 31st May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 1st June

Weekly Events For Saturday 1st June Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 2nd June

Weekly Events For Sunday 2nd June Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 3rd June

Weekly Events For Monday 3rd June Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Have Your Say