CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Tuesday 20th February

Wednesday 21st February

Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 22nd February

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Forester, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 23rd February

Saturday 24th February

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm

Sunday 25th February

Monday 26th February

Tuesday 27th February

Weekly Events For Tuesday 27th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 28th February

Weekly Events For Wednesday 28th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 1st March

Weekly Events For Thursday 1st March Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 2nd March

Weekly Events For Friday 2nd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 3rd March

Weekly Events For Saturday 3rd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 4th March

Weekly Events For Sunday 4th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 5th March

Weekly Events For Monday 5th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Have Your Say