CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Sunday 21st July

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July

Wednesday 24th July

Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 25th July

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 26th July

Saturday 27th July

Sunday 28th July

Weekly Events For Sunday 28th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 29th July

Weekly Events For Monday 29th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 30th July

Weekly Events For Tuesday 30th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 31st July

Weekly Events For Wednesday 31st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 1st August

Weekly Events For Thursday 1st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 2nd August

Weekly Events For Friday 2nd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 3rd August

Weekly Events For Saturday 3rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Have Your Say