CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Saturday 21st April

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm

Sunday 22nd April

Monday 23rd April

Tuesday 24th April

Wednesday 25th April

Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 26th April

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 27th April

Forester, Dukinfield
Every Friday - 5:00pm

Saturday 28th April

Weekly Events For Saturday 28th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 29th April

Weekly Events For Sunday 29th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 30th April

Weekly Events For Monday 30th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 1st May

Weekly Events For Tuesday 1st May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 2nd May

Weekly Events For Wednesday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 3rd May

Weekly Events For Thursday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 4th May

Weekly Events For Friday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Have Your Say