CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Tuesday 12th November

Wednesday 13th November

Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 14th November

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 15th November

Saturday 16th November

Sunday 17th November

Monday 18th November

Tuesday 19th November

Weekly Events For Tuesday 19th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 20th November

Weekly Events For Wednesday 20th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 21st November

Weekly Events For Thursday 21st November Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 22nd November

Weekly Events For Friday 22nd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 23rd November

Weekly Events For Saturday 23rd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 24th November

Weekly Events For Sunday 24th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 25th November

Weekly Events For Monday 25th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Have Your Say