CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub

The Tameside Pub Guide - Denton, Droylsden & Audenshaw

The definitive guide to what's on in Denton, Droylsden & Audenshaw!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Denton, Droylsden & Audenshaw Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide
Denton, Droylsden & Audenshaw

Saturday 21st April

Sunday 22nd April

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Sunday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Sunday - 1:00pm

Monday 23rd April

Tuesday 24th April

Boundary, Audenshaw
Every Tuesday - 7:00pm

Wednesday 25th April

Lowes Arms, Denton
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm

Thursday 26th April

Coach & Horses, Denton
Every Thursday - 12:00pm
Bush, Droylsden
Every Thursday - 2:00pm

Friday 27th April

Saturday 28th April

Weekly Events For Saturday 28th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 29th April

Weekly Events For Sunday 29th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 30th April

Weekly Events For Monday 30th April Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 1st May

Weekly Events For Tuesday 1st May Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 2nd May

Weekly Events For Wednesday 2nd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 3rd May

Weekly Events For Thursday 3rd May Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 4th May

Weekly Events For Friday 4th May Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Have Your Say