CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Wednesday 20th February

Thursday 21st February

Friday 22nd February

🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Friday - 9:00pm

Saturday 23rd February

Lord Stamford, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 9:00pm
🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 24th February

Monday 25th February

Tuesday 26th February

Wednesday 27th February

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 27th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 28th February

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 28th February Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 1st March

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 1st March Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 2nd March

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 2nd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Sunday 3rd March

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 3rd March Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 4th March

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 4th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Tuesday 5th March

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 5th March Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say