CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Tuesday 12th December

Wednesday 13th December

Thursday 14th December

🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Thursday - 3:00pm

Friday 15th December

🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Friday - 9:00pm

Saturday 16th December

Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 17th December

Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 6:00pm

Monday 18th December

Tuesday 19th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 19th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Wednesday 20th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 20th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 21st December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 21st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 22nd December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 22nd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 23rd December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 23rd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Sunday 24th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 24th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 25th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 25th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say