CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Tuesday 25th June

Wednesday 26th June

Thursday 27th June

Friday 28th June

🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Friday - 9:00pm

Saturday 29th June

Lord Stamford, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
🎧
Engine Room, Ashton
Every Saturday - 8:30pm
🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 30th June

Monday 1st July

Tuesday 2nd July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 2nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Wednesday 3rd July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 3rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 4th July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 4th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 5th July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 6th July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 6th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Sunday 7th July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 7th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 8th July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 8th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say