CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Monday 25th October

Tuesday 26th October

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th October

Friday 29th October

Saturday 30th October

Sunday 31st October

Monday 1st November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 1st November Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Tuesday 2nd November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 2nd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Wednesday 3rd November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 3rd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 4th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 4th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 5th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 5th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 6th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 6th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Sunday 7th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 7th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say