CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Sunday 9th August

Monday 10th August

Tuesday 11th August

Wednesday 12th August

Thursday 13th August

Friday 14th August

🎧
Khaleasi, Stalybridge
Every Friday - 9:00pm
🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Friday - 9:00pm

Saturday 15th August

🎧
Lord Stamford, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:30pm
🎧
Khaleasi, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 9:00pm
🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 16th August

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 16th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 17th August

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 17th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Tuesday 18th August

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 18th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Wednesday 19th August

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 19th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 20th August

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 20th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 21st August

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 21st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 22nd August

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 22nd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say