CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

Thursday 20th December

Friday 21st December

🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Friday - 9:00pm

Saturday 22nd December

Lord Stamford, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 9:00pm
🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 23rd December

Monday 24th December

Tuesday 25th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 25th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Wednesday 26th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 26th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 27th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 27th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 28th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 28th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 29th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 29th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Sunday 30th December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 30th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 31st December

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 31st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say