CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

OUR-PUB.CO.UK

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Wednesday 28th October

Thursday 29th October

Friday 30th October

Saturday 31st October

Sunday 1st November

Monday 2nd November

Tuesday 3rd November

Wednesday 4th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 4th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 5th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 5th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 6th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 6th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 7th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 7th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Sunday 8th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 8th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 9th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 9th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Tuesday 10th November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 10th November Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say