CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Sunday 21st October

🎧
Bohemian Lounge, Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 6:00pm

Monday 22nd October

Tuesday 23rd October

Wednesday 24th October

Thursday 25th October

Friday 26th October

🎧
Lodge, Dukinfield
Every Friday - 8:00pm
🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Friday - 9:00pm

Saturday 27th October

🎧
Lord Stamford, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
🎧
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 9:00pm
🎧
Molly's, Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 28th October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 28th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 29th October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 29th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Tuesday 30th October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 30th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Wednesday 31st October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 31st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 1st November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 1st November Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 2nd November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 2nd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 3rd November

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 3rd November Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say